Latest Escort Reviews

Female Escort Profile in Wellington

Written on September 22nd, 2021


Wow
from Tony Bishop

I am not a man of menu words but wow.
Texted for a outcall which took a while to sort out but once the ball was rolling it was on. Once she arrived she looked good and frist imperssion seened a
little shy. I didnt think she was gonna Rock it like she did. I totally missjudge her. This chick was laid back a demon in the sack. Definitely will be seeing her again

Male Escort Profile in Munno Para, Adelaide

Written on September 10th, 2021


My oh my
from Kim Fletcher

Dylan ticked all my boxes and then some, I was seeing stars. I had a great time with him, he made me feel very at ease and I will definitely be coming back for seconds

Female Escort Profile in Gold Coast

Written on August 25th, 2021


NOT HERE
from Vince Rug

IS NOTHING LIKE HER ANOTHER COAST FAKE

Female Escort Profile in Gold Coast

Written on August 25th, 2021


FAKE
from Vince Rug

DIDNT ISNT ANYTHING LIKE HER THEN STARTS MSGING YOUR PHONE PRETENDING SHE WANTS TO BOOK YOU FOR SEX WITH THE 3 OTHER PHONES SHE HAS BECAUSE THAT'S HOW MANY ADD THIS OLD HAG HAS ON. BECAUSE YOU KNOCK IT BACK WHEN YOU GO AND TOLD HER I WAS GOING TO REPORT HER.

Female Escort Profile in Gold Coast

Written on August 25th, 2021


NOT IN THIS COUNTRY
from Vince Rug

JUST FAKE ASIAN OLD LADIES PUT IN A ROOM AND DONT EVEN SPEAK ENGLISH THEY USE AQ SPECIAL APP TO TRANSLATE MSGS AND EVEN YOU.

Female Escort Profile in Gold Coast

Written on August 25th, 2021


NOT HER SOME OLD GRANNY
from Vince Rug

FAKE ASIAN PROFILES YOU GO IN ITS DARK AS EVER AND THEY THINK YOU CANT TELL

Female Escort Profile in Adelaide

Written on August 23rd, 2021


Unexpected
from Brett Shane

Fun, exciting, Pleasurable, surprisingly mischievous and very in tune with my body and my needs ;) thank you babe I look forward to our next meet up

Female Escort Profile in Brisbane

Written on August 21st, 2021


Fake photos
from Paul Lee

Fucking fake photos

Female Escort Profile in Kilburn, Adelaide

Written on August 18th, 2021


Bella Beauty
from David Sexton

I've had the pleasure of Bella's company a couple of times, and I'll keep going back. Just an outright lovely lady who keeps it real. No issues no dramas always willing to accommodate my needs and to pleasure her is indeed a sight to behold.

Female Escort Profile in Gold Coast

Written on August 9th, 2021


Picture is not her
from k m

She was nice, but 100% not the lady pictured. Not as busty as the lady pictured either.

Female Escort Profile in Alexander Heights, Perth

Written on August 9th, 2021


Real Sexy Cunt!
from Andrew Sisco

What else can I say??

Male Escort Profile in Rushcutters Bay, Sydney

Written on August 4th, 2021


Confirmation following our Booking
from Antonio Rossi

I can confirm that Hugh is who he says he is, he has a nice personality and made us feel comfortable which allowed me to relax and allow him to pleasure me and make me feel relaxed with him in control, I then allowed Hugh to enter me and begin penetrating me deeper and faster with each stoke as I started to build up to climaxing then I asked him to cum inside me to complete our intense sexual encounter. I recommend his service to any other couple.

Female Escort Profile in North Parramatta, Sydney

Written on July 31st, 2021


Not worth it
from raaz19 jaaat

Had a short session wasn’t good
appartment stink
Smoke smell everywhere
Just average service

Female Escort Profile in Punchbowl, Sydney

Written on July 19th, 2021


Abusive Yuki
from GREGORY DRISKY

communication breakdown led this woman to become aggressive and abusive, would not recommend

Female Escort Profile in Hurstville Westfield, Sydney

Written on July 15th, 2021


fake photos - belongs to a pornstar
from sam smith

These are not real photos. It belongs to a pornstar in thailand

Female Escort Profile in Adelaide

Written on July 10th, 2021


Weird fake
from Bob Smith

Plays text ping pong asks a million questions and then it goes nowhere really weird!

Female Escort Profile in Golden Grove, Adelaide

Written on July 6th, 2021


Smoking Hot. Best ever BJ
from David Stenton

Have had a few bookings and she just keeps getting better. Best blowy she knows exactly what she's doing.
Cool relaxed chick, can't wait to book again.

Female Escort Profile in Townsville

Written on July 2nd, 2021


What a delight.
from Roy Roy

Genuine down to earth, but a fantastic time.

Female Escort Profile in North Adelaide Melbourne St, Adelaide

Written on June 25th, 2021


Fake as fuck
from Ess Eff

Fake fake fake

Female Escort Profile in Punchbowl, Sydney

Written on June 17th, 2021


on the other hand
from Ben M

But for a submissive guy with an Asian fetish then she is ideal :-)

Trans Escort Profile in Southbank, Melbourne

Written on June 16th, 2021


Thanks Fay
from Terry Darwen

Thanks for another great session
I drive along way to meet with fay and I'm always welcomed into a nice calm environment but with all the shit needed to have a mint time.
If you read this guy's - do urself a favour and don't even bother with the fake Asian 'top' girls who claim they can fuck, they cannot compare to this cock.

Female Escort Profile in Perth

Written on June 10th, 2021


Mandy
from Carl Duggan

I tried to organise a bbbj she said 160$ and then would not send me her address and wouldn't even answer the phone so I found someone else

Female Escort Profile in Gold Coast

Written on June 7th, 2021


Mr Bean
from Tom Hill

Good service

Female Escort Profile in Punchbowl, Sydney

Written on June 5th, 2021


Needle play nutcase
from Paul Smith

Ask her for her sick videos where she pokes 24 needles through some lunatics prick or her sad sex parties she is not right hence her pending court case

Female Escort Profile in Punchbowl, Sydney

Written on June 4th, 2021


Crazy bitch
from Paul Smith

She doesn’t deepkiss or deepthroat or do anal she’s on ice has a 5yrold kid who is asleep in the other room she lets punters into the same home she’s awaiting trial for drug dealing coke meth xtc an viagra she’s under house arrest 6pm-6am she likes to put needles into cocks she’s basically nuts an couldn’t give a haircut to anyone if u want a psychotic woman with a razor near your junk go ahead her ex husband has custody of her daughter an her son is a punters kid she thinks taking a pill stops stds go ahead fuck her bareback if u dare she’s sloppy like she’s had more pricks than a dartboard good luck if you want to stir porridge

Search Escorts
Any Under $100 $100-$200 $200-$300 $300-$400 Over $400
Any In-Call Out-Call Virtual Services
Any Men Women Transsexuals Couples Disabled
Any Arabian Asian Black Caucasian Eurasian European Hispanic Indian Japanese Korean Maori Polynesian Russian Scandinavian Thai White
Any Athletic Average BBW Cuddly Curvaceous Curvy Full Figured Hour Glass Muscular - Cut Petite Petite - Slim Slim Toned Voluptuous
Any Black Hair Blonde Blue Hair Brunette Grey Hair Pink Hair Redhead Strawberry Blonde White Hair
Any Open Now
Any Verified Only
Any With Videos
naughty gems icon Naughty Gems

min $10, max $300

$

Your bank statement will show our parent company name CN ENTERPRISES to keep payments discreet for you.

min $10, max $300

$

min $10, max $300

$

Send Bank Transfer To:

Name: C and N Enterprises
BSB: 014269
Number: 265304261
Reference:

Gems cost $1 each.

Bonus 20% gems for any top up of $100 or more.

You can transfer any amount you like.

Make sure you include the payment reference number so we know who to give the gems to.

Bank transfers will usually take 2-3 days to process.

Send PayID Payment To:

PayID: support@naughtyads.com.au
Reference:

PayID (sometimes called osko payments) is a new way to make instant bank transfers in Australia.

PayID can be an email address, phone number or ABN. We use the email address type of PayID.

Look for "payID" or "osko pay" or "pay to email" in your online banking transfer options.

Nearly all banks now support PayID, but there are still a couple that don't. To see if your banks supports payID payments, google your bank name + payID for information on how to make a payID payment.

Gems cost $1 each.

Bonus 20% gems for any top up of $100 or more.

You can transfer any amount you like.

Make sure you include the payment reference number so we know who to give the gems to.

PayID transfers will usually take 1 day to process.

VIP Punter Upgrade

VIP Member Benefits

Only $9.95 per month.

Your bank statement will show our parent company name CN ENTERPRISES to keep payments discreet for you.

Free Punter Account Required

You must have a Free Punter account to do this.

Create a Free Punter Account Now
VIP Punter Account Required

You must have a VIP Punter account to do this.

Create a VIP Punter Account Now
Alert
Naughty Ads Logo

WARNING: This website contains adult content.

You must be 18 years of age or older to access.

By clicking "AGREE AND ENTER" below, you confirm you are 18 years of age or older and you have read and accepted our terms and conditions.

PARENTAL WARNING: If you are a parent, please click here to read the eSafety Commissioner's Online Safety Guide before registering as a member.