Latest Escort Reviews

Female Escort in Melbourne

Written on June 22nd, 2022


Fake photos
from Kir Kir

Fake photos do not trust

Female Escort in Perth

Written on June 17th, 2022


Good time
from John Doe

Great service definitely recommend

Female Escort in Pyrmont, Sydney

Written on June 3rd, 2022


The BEST Only Fans content!!
from Tyler Jones

I checked Big Titty Tina's Only Fans for the first time 2 months ago. WOW... literally the BEST big boobs content I've ever seen. Do yourself a favour and check it out, you won't regret it!

Female Escort in Salisbury North Whites Road, Adelaide

Written on June 2nd, 2022


VERY ENTERTAINING LADY
from Dave P

I had a very entertaining time with this lady. the time was a delightful experience and I am keen to repeat it in the near future

Female Escort in Melbourne

Written on June 1st, 2022


Photos not correct
from Scott Lyons

Photos are not of the girl who you get

Female Escort in Burwood, Sydney

Written on May 21st, 2022


Didn’t even turnup
from Mark Ommundson

Waste of ti e

Female Escort in Sunshine Coast

Written on May 21st, 2022


If You Don’t Make Time For Ms April, You’ll Hate Yourself Later
from Unrekt Pyrate

You are so beautiful after I sail the high seas, unite hexican armies for the fight, take over the world, plunder its riches, smash prom queens in every port and nation that I would crawl 20 kilometres on my hands and knees through broken glass just to jerk off in your shadow. Savvy

Seems its getting rarer these days to meet someone truly remarkable and unforgettable. She lights up the room as she walks in. You are captivated when she winks at you, gives a cheeky grin and puts you under her spell. In my darkest hours I searched for the star to light my way. April’s positive energy and light led me to a turning point in my most troubling of times.

Screw me if I’m wrong. But you still want to f**k me, don’t you???
At least can you bring me a REKT Pyrate cocktail to drown my sorrows in case all I’ve made and lost it all again. Invite some friend over for I’ve endured terrible hardships and a trail of dead bodies behind me who said I can’t look another woman’s tits. Don’t underestimate her or be judgemental, it’s simple stuff like being thoughtful and giving the respect she deserves and you might surprise yourself.

April is strong brave and courageous. An inspiration to all who cross her path. She is truly amazing. I’d much rather keep all that to myself but there is beauty and magic around her that’s better shared with those who seek self-healing, a most noble human endeavour.

I hired her to be my happiness coach we had a good time and she asked me to write a review so here it is. Thanks for making the world a better place I wish there were a few more decent shelias around who need a good pounding.

Trans Adult Content Creator in Sydney

Written on May 21st, 2022


Cheap, Quick and WOW SHE IS SEXY!
from C Roger

I was a little skeptical to use her services as I did not text. I checked Cassies twitter and it all seems legit. So I got her onlyfans for $7.50 and WOW BEST PURCHASE EVER! There is soooo much hot content! To make things better, not long after I liked a few posts I actually got a real message from Cassie, I got an automated one too, but she thanked me, ended up sending me a couple free premium long videos, gave me a small discount for next month!! DEFINATELY RECOMMEND!

Female Escort in Sunshine Coast

Written on May 20th, 2022


We Need to Talk About Your Happiness. April’s The Answer
from Unrekt Pyrate

Excuse me, but does my tongue taste funny to you?

Seems its getting rarer these days to meet someone truly remarkable and unforgettable. She lights up the room as she walks in. You are captivated when she winks at you, gives a cheeky grin and puts you under her spell. Be still my beating heart, don’t fall for that one again, oh no its too late.

What’s a slut like you doing in a classy joint like this? Well stick around Mr Clever dick and I’ll tell you. Wait…wut a woman with sex appeal and a beautiful mind there must be a catch this doesn’t happen in real life. Besides I’m happier when I have really low expectations all these other bitches reckon they’re all that and a bag of chips lolz. Righto she’s good enough for this black duck or are you still not convinced?

April is strong brave and courageous. An inspiration to all who cross her path. She is truly amazing. I’d much rather keep that to myself but there is beauty and magic around her that’s better shared with those who seek self-healing, a most noble human endeavour.

A coach to happyland you say? Good now you just lie flat on your back and do what the nice pirate tells ya. It’ll only takes me 5 minutes.

Female Escort in Melbourne

Written on May 19th, 2022


Scam
from TriAdi Mulyo Nugroho

Girl is a scammer, begs for deposit fee and doeant show up after swearing on her kids lives... weird bitch.

Female Escort in Melbourne

Written on May 7th, 2022


Scam
from TriAdi Mulyo Nugroho

Real girl but just take you for your money never show up to booking n on text asking deposit more n more

Female Escort in Adelaide

Written on May 6th, 2022


Genuine pics
from Johnathon Smith

Genuine pictures hot body looks better in person

Female Escort in Hobart

Written on May 5th, 2022


6 / 5 !!! Sensational beautiful lady!!!
from John Peterson

Sensational Lady! You will not regret it!
I was fortunate enough to spend a couple of wonderful hours with Aqua Marine in Hobart. The booking was GFE and it was superb. She is a beautiful and sexy woman. I have anxiety and was a little nervous about this situation but I needn’t have worried. I was completely comfortable thanks to Aqua’s demeanour. The only regret I have is not spending more time with her. I have no hesitation in recommending Aqua and look forward to seeing her again in the future.

Female Escort in Tweed Heads

Written on April 20th, 2022


Star is Ok but been around a long time though
from Good Pirate

She is definitely not her stated age and a became a little tired. Way to expensive per hour.

Female Escort in Morley, Perth

Written on April 15th, 2022


Simply the best I've had...
from marc sains

I’ve been spoilt.
Or, I’ve been ruined.
Depends on how you look at life…..

The succinct version is quite simply that I have had the best paid for blowjob(s) in my (quite) varied sex life by Lexii….

I think I am always going to compare all other blowjobs to Lexii’s….. Yup, in my opinion they were that good.

Extended version goes like this…

Was in Perth for a short (8 days) holiday and part of my research for holiday fun was looking for a lady to satisfy my needs. I found 2 ladies that suited my criteria. Lexii, of course, was one of them. So being on a bit of a schedule I sent off a request a couple of days ahead to ensure I could see her on the right day and time. Her response was received later that day to assure me all would be fine.

If/when you go, Lexii’s place is easy to find and being a private residence there is plenty of parking on the street, even a tree to park under… oh she thinks of everything ☺ ..

My anointed time arrives and Lexii greets me with a huge smile and it strikes me just how tall she is… (yes she had 4” heels on, but still is tall).. Oh, and drop dead gorgeous with an absolute killer body.

This is shown off rather nicely in the leotard/one piece swimwear clinging to her body. Subtle enough that a pair of shorts or a skirt could be worn over and she could walk down the shops (turning a just few heads I’d say…) but showing off those pretty awesome tits all the same.


We quickly head up the stairs following that delightful arse walking up the stairs… I enter ‘the room’. Bed takes up most of the space and mirrors are everywhere!

Awesome methinks.

The usuals are done out of the way and I enjoy some very hungry DFK. At this stage I am naked and Lexii still has not removed an item but I’m hard as a rock before she holds me, and all I get then is “oh yum” and down she goes.

Now at the beginning I say Lexii has given me the best paid for bj’s. I put it down to enthusiasm. She absolutely LOVES having a cock in her mouth. And it shows. I’m stood there just in awe as she goes to town on my dick.

It’s bloody fantastic.

After a bit she comes up for air and asks if I want to get more comfortable, so I lie on the bed, prop my head with plenty of pillows so I can watch the action, from all angles… Lexii is between my legs so I can watch her mouth and tongue pleasure me, plus see the outline view of her awesome tits and arse.

She is just utterly cock worshipping me.

Lexii changes pace, depth, rotation and tongue technique (and there are many!!) with plenty of eye contact. At any stage if I ask her to repeat a move or do something specific she does without hesitation, I’m loving the sensation of the tongue piercing all over my head…. Again it’s the enthusiasm she has for a cock in her mouth that really makes it feel just fucking awesome.

I make the comment that I feel she is rather over dressed for the occasion and she comes up for air and just flops onto her back asking me to just pop the press studs that hold the base of the garment and finally I get to peel the clothing off and admire just what an awesome and sexy bod she has.

Now I get to see the three piercings that I have been dying to get my tongue around. It has been a very long time since I have had the pleasure of licking a pierced clit. So I dive in and enjoy myself thoroughly…. Relishing in the click click of the bar on my teeth, and delighting in the squirms and squeals I feel and hear from Lexii. I pick up the pace and bring the tip of a finger to the outer lips and Lexii is really starting to pant and I’m getting soaked, this just spurs me on until she lets loose and I feel her whole body shiver and shake…. No faking here!!

I tease more parts of her body as she recovers and sighs “Fuck I needed that”, “glad to be of service” I quip.

Lexii then rolls me over and goes to work on my cock. Just watching the tip of her tongue and her tongue-stud work over the tip of my cock is a wonder to behold. She moves around the bed and I get the superb view of her soaking pussy in view via the mirrors and I am just in heaven…. It’s not too long before I let rip with a massive body twitching orgasm of my own as she continues to slurp away on my cock, making sure every last drop is sucked out.. No swallow, but Lexii does what soooooo so many don’t do… hold on to it in her mouth while still teasing with her tongue (instead of running to the bathroom / sink the second you have pumped the last dose, leaving you hanging and wishing just a few more seconds….) Eventually she spits it in the bin and uses a ‘baby wipe’ to ensure I’m cleaned up.

We are both in a bit of a state of bliss so chat and laugh away for a while. I’ll be honest I can’t remember the subject but Lexii is obviously and educated lady. A very real person too.

Then Lexii turns to me and grins “I want another one…. Please” I don’t need to be asked twice and once again I go down and flick that piercing between my teeth and basically gorge myself on a still sopping wet pussy. It really is a delightful pussy to slobber all over and this time I introduce a finger inside. Now she really bucks around the bed till she hits another orgasm with me sucking the whole clit inside my lips and two fingers massaging her G spot and I am drenched! This time Lexii is actually out of breath she comes so hard.

So we take a couple of mins before she composes herself and I move up the bed to present my dick to her face, immediately she works her delightful tongue and lips all over my genitals… I am so into this before she finally says “Hmmm we need to get this into my pussy”, again I’m not going to disagree… she slides a dom on and I climb on and my second surprise of the afternoon, this is one very tight pussy!!

Lexii is not a twenty something and does not pretend to be anything else. She looks after herself and has a superb body that many girls much younger would be jealous of. We know that sometimes a lady can get a bit ‘not-so-tight’ but Lexii really is a squeeze to get into.

I’m enjoying the sensation and it seems Lexii is too, I stay in missionary to admire the lady below, but my inner demon wants my dick back inside that seductive mouth…. I tell her so and she replies “I expected nothing else” so she whips off the dom and takes me to heaven again….

Even now at the end of the booking and all the time she has had my dick in her mouth she is just so enthusiastic about what she does. That for me is what makes Lexii’s blowjob the BEST I have ever paid for….

I leave that afternoon with jelly legs and the full intention of returning before I leave Perth.

And I did.

I had to experience Lexii all over again…. And make sure I was not dreaming, it was just as good if not better second time round….

Definitely going to pay her another visit (most likely plural) next time I fly across the Nullarbor.

Oh, by the way, the other lady I heavily researched didn’t get a look in…. so glad I met Lexii first.

Female Escort in Mitchell Park, Adelaide

Written on March 31st, 2022


Sublime
from Randy ANDY

You haven't lived
Until you ve seen
Sherry
I still get a hard on every time I think about.
Put it on your bucket
You'll thank me
Trust me G O !

Female Escort in Darwin

Written on March 19th, 2022


Shelby Lee is the greatest ❤️
from Anonymous

I've never reviewed anyone before so excuse the clumsiness of this......
Now what can I say about my encounter with a real life "goddess" which some may say is over exaggeration but I say it's the word that doesn't give the woman justice the only other name I can give her is "Angel" with a dirty mind, wicked attitude but so down to earth she was my friend after 5 mins of meeting her! Thank u Shelby was the best time I've ever had and now u have a number 1 fan "I give thanks to u for rocking my world" please don't ever change my "Angel"

Mining Gangster😘

Female Escort in Enfield, Adelaide

Written on March 16th, 2022


from Robbie Gloede

Scammer wouldn’t waste your time

Female Escort in Woollahra, Sydney

Written on March 16th, 2022


Friendly and smooth
from P C

Very professional and easy to talk to when I arrived, really enjoyed my hour too, great bj and more

Male Escort in Modbury, Adelaide

Written on March 12th, 2022


Hot as and super nice guy
from Erik Michielsen

Ryan is everything he says. His photos are ligit except he is much more handsome. From the moment I saw him I knew we were going to have a great time. He treated me with respect and is super easy to talk to. His smile won me over straight away. He knows how to use his beautiful big cock. Btw he has a really nice arse to.
2 hours was not enough and I immediately booked him for the next night.
You want to be treated by a hung gentleman Ryan is your guy.

Female Escort in Gold Coast

Written on March 10th, 2022


Horror Show
from Mike McPatrick

This place is an absolute hustle. Woman is twice as old and 3 times the size of the picture, constantly asking for tips before even providing a minutes service. Annoying and should be put out of business. Awful

Female Escort in Daisy Hill, Brisbane

Written on February 15th, 2022


rude
from JOhn Mcrane

called me a dumb cunt so yeah fugly as in real life too

Female Escort in Canberra

Written on February 4th, 2022


Great Service
from John Jones

Linda provides a great service. She knows how to pleasure a man.

I can’t wait to go back and visit her again.

Female Escort in Endeavour Hills, 3802 VIC

Written on February 3rd, 2022


Dodgy fake ad stay clear
from John Jones

Dodgy fake operator. Made a booking, got to the day prior and decides she will add more money on to the price because she can’t explain how she will give oral to a woman and a man in a couple booking. Due to her lack of clarity around her services that will be provided the booking was cancelled one day prior. Save your money and spend more on another girl as the size and quality of the brain behind the woman seems to be in direct proportion to her asking price

Female Escort in Lysterfield, Melbourne

Written on February 3rd, 2022


Fake ad money extractor
from John Jones

Fake profile. No wonder I’m the only review. Don’t waste your time here. Services not provided as advertised, agreed inclusions for a price will be changed and when you cancel the day prior due to her dodgy behaviour she will have a whinge about you in the escorts private message group

Search Escorts
Any Under $100 $100-$200 $200-$300 $300-$400 Over $400
Any In-Call Out-Call Virtual Services
Any Men Women Transsexuals Couples Disabled
Any Arabian Asian Black Caucasian Eurasian European Hispanic Indian Japanese Korean Maori Polynesian Russian Scandinavian Thai White
Any Athletic Average BBW Cuddly Curvaceous Curvy Full Figured Hour Glass Muscular - Cut Petite Petite - Slim Slim Toned Voluptuous
Any Black Hair Blonde Blue Hair Brunette Grey Hair Pink Hair Redhead Strawberry Blonde White Hair
Free Punter Account Required

You must have a Free Punter account to do this.

Create a Free Punter Account Now
VIP Punter Account Required

You must have a VIP Punter account to do this.

Create a VIP Punter Account Now
Alert

This website contains adult content.
You must be 18+ to enter.

By clicking "AGREE AND ENTER" you confirm you are 18 years of age or older and you have read and accepted our terms and conditions.